Press Garden Zone From "Sonic Mania" Chillwave Remix - Single

Press Garden Zone From
Press Garden Zone From "Sonic Mania" Chillwave Remix - Single
Передняя обложка
Composed by Laura Platt / Plasma3Music
Published by Materia Collective
Release type Film Score - Official Release
Format 1 Digital - 1 tracks
Release date April 23, 2019
Duration 00:04:30
Rate the album!

Album was composed by Laura Platt / Plasma3Music and was released on April 23, 2019. Soundtrack consists of 1 tracks tracks with duration over about 5 minutes. Album was released by Materia Collective.

CD 1

Press Garden Zone (From "Sonic Mania")
Laura Platt & Plasma3Music
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 238
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Kuzgun Original Tv Series Soundtrack
Oni no Naku Kuni Original Soundtrack
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Jakou no Lyla ~Allure of MUSK~ Theme Song & Soundtrack
Dark Pictures Anthology: Man of Medan, The
Onaji Class no Idol-san. Around me is full by a celebrity. Original Soundtrack CD
Blasphemous Original Soundtrack
Dark Pictures: Man Of Medan Vinyl
Control Original Game Soundtrack
Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack)