Seigiron / Kenshin Uesugi (CV: Kosuke Toriumi)

Seigiron / Kenshin Uesugi (CV: Kosuke Toriumi). Front (small). Click to zoom.
Seigiron / Kenshin Uesugi (CV: Kosuke Toriumi)
Front (small)
Composed by Hisao Sasaki / Shogo Ohnishi
Arranged by Naruya Ihashi / Shogo Ohnishi
Published by MARVELOUS! (Distributed by Pony Canyon)
Catalog number PCCG-90160
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Format 1 CD - 3 tracks
Release date December 06, 2017
Rate album!

M-01 - iOS/Android Game "Sengoku Night Blood" Uesugi Army Theme Song
        - TV Anime "Sengoku Night Blood" Episode 6 Ending Theme
Composer: Hisao Sasaki
Arranger: Naruya Ihashi
Lyricist: Teruji Yoshizawa

M-02 - TV Anime "Sengoku Night Blood" Opening Theme - Uesugi Kenshin Solo Version
Composer: Shogo Ohnishi (agehasprings)
Arranger: Shogo Ohnishi (agehasprings)
Lyricist: Teruji Yoshizawa

Album was composed by Hisao Sasaki / Shogo Ohnishi and was released on December 06, 2017. Soundtrack consists of 3 tracks tracks with duration over . Album was released by MARVELOUS! (Distributed by Pony Canyon).

CD 1

TENKA ZEKKEI Kenshin Uesugi ver.
Seigiron (Instrumental)