Wonder Woman: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Wonder Woman: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Front. Click to zoom.
Wonder Woman: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed by Andrew Kawczynski / Evan Jolly / Florence Welch / Ханс Циммер / Paul Mounsey / Rick Nowels / Руперт Грегсон-Уильямс / Том Хоу
Arranged by Alastair King / Руперт Грегсон-Уильямс
Published by WaterTower Music
Catalog number WTM39897
Release type Film Score - Official Release
Format 2 Vinyl - 15 tracks
Release date September 22, 2017
Оцените альбом!

M-1.03, 1.08, 2.06:
Featuring Tina Guo

Original Composition: Hans Zimmer

Performed by: Sia feat. Labrinth
Written by Florence Welch & Rick Nowels


Music by Rupert Gregson-Williams

Music Orchestrated by Rupert Gregson-Williams & Alastair King
Additional Music & Programming by Andrew Kawczynski, Tom Howe, Evan Jolly & Paul Mounsey
Soundtrack Album Produced by Rupert Gregson-Williams
Music Editors: Simon Changer, Chris Benstead, J.J. George, Gerard McCann, Dominik Certo & Melissa Muik

Music Supervisor: Karen Elliot
Music Production Services: Steven Kofsky
Music Recorded at Air Lyndhurst, London
Score Recorded by Nick Wollage
Score & Album Mixed by Alan Meyerson
Additional Score Mixes by Forest Christenson
Score Mix Assistant: Eva Reistad
Additional Engineering: John Witt Chapman & Alfredo Pasquel
Assistant Engineers at AIR Studios: Fiona Cruickshank, Alex Ferguson & Adam Miller
Orchestra Conducted by Alastair King
Orchestra Contractor: Isobel Griffiths
Assistant Orchestra Contractor: Lucy Whalley
Orchestra Leader: Perry Montague-Mason

Cello Solos: Caroline Dale
Choir: London Voices
Choir Masters: Ben Parry & Terry Edwards
Conductor: Alastair King
Librarians: Jill Streater & Tom Curran
Technical Score Engineer: Jon Monroe
Featured Electric Cello: Tina Guo
Solo Cello: Peter Gregson
World Winds: Charles Adelphia
Vocals: Tori Letzler
Music Mixed at Remote Control Productions
Studio Manager for Remote Control Productions: Shalini Singh
Album Mastered by Gavin Lurssen & Reuben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering

Executive Album Producers: Patty Jenkins, Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder & Zack Snyder
Executives in Charge of Music for Warner Bros. Pictures: Paul Broucek & Brian Lambert
Executive in Charge of WaterTower Music: Jason Linn
Music Business Affairs Executive: Ray Gonzalez

Rupert Gregson-Williams would like to thank:
Emma Gregson-Williams, Tony Clarke, Patty Jenkins, Hans Zimmer, Paul Broucek, Mel Gibson, David Yates, Peter Morgan, Steve Kofsky, Rich Jacobellis, David Barron, Vaughn Stein, Jo Tizard, Saskia Gregson-Williams, Karen Elliot, Alison Burton & Alastair King

Thanks to:
Peter Axelrad, Maria Belli, Jon Berg, Jason Bernard, Joseph Billé, Rocco Carrozza, Wes Coller, Miles Comaskey, Jonathan Daniel, Abbey Ennis, Tom Foster, Hannah Giannoulis, Darren Higman, Maria Holbrook, Geoff Johns, Joe Kara, Kevin Kertes, Kolette Kleber, Oli Kraus, Adam Leber, Ny Lee, Lisa Margolis, Tony Maserati, Kari Miazek, Genevieve Morris, Rick Nowels, Stephen Pielocik, Lisa Richards, Rebecca Steel Roven, David Russell, Michael Weiss, Florence Welsh & Robert Zick

Album was composed by Andrew Kawczynski / Evan Jolly / Florence Welch / Ханс Циммер / Paul Mounsey / Rick Nowels / Руперт Грегсон-Уильямс / Том Хоу and was released on September 22, 2017. Soundtrack consists of 15 tracks tracks with duration over . Album was released by WaterTower Music.

CD 1

Amazons of Themyscira
History Lesson
Angel On the Wing
Ludendorff, Enough!
Pain, Loss & Love
No Man's Land
Wonder Woman's Wrath

CD 2

The God of War
We Are All To Blame
Hell Hath No Fury
Lightning Strikes
Trafalgar Celebration
Action Reaction
To Be Human (feat. Labrinth)
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services 

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 1574
  • 0 persons have this album in collection