Teen Kabootar From "Lucknow Central" - Single
Тюрьма «Лакхнау Централ»

Teen Kabootar From
Teen Kabootar From "Lucknow Central" - Single
Передняя обложка
Composed by Arjunna Harjaie / Divya Kumar / Mohit Chauhan / Raftaar
Published by T-Series
Release type Bollywood - Official Release
Format 1 Digital - 1 tracks
Release date August 17, 2017
Duration 00:04:04
Rate album!

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from Teen Kabootar From "Lucknow Central" - Single. Album was composed by Arjunna Harjaie / Divya Kumar / Mohit Chauhan / Raftaar and was released on August 17, 2017. Soundtrack consists of 1 tracks tracks with duration over about 5 minutes. Album was released by T-Series.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like Teen Kabootar From "Lucknow Central" - Single, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only 1.29 USD. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column.

CD 1

Teen Kabootar (From "Lucknow Central")
Mohit Chauhan, Divya Kumar, Raftaar & Arjunna Harjaie
  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 2081
  • 0 persons have this album in collection