Re:bridge - Return to Oneself - Single

Re:bridge - Return to Oneself - Single. Передняя обложка. Click to zoom.
Re:bridge - Return to Oneself - Single
Передняя обложка
Оцените альбом!

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from Re:bridge - Return to Oneself - Single. Album was composed by ALI PROJECT / Aya Hirano / Тиаки Исикава / Chihiro Yonekura / Elisa / GRANRODEO / Ito Kanako / JAM Project(影山ヒロノブ / manzo / May'n / Minami Kuribayashi / Minori Chihara / momoiharuko / Нана Мидзуки / okui masami / PSYCHIC LOVER / savage genius / Suara / Takarano Arika / Tomoe Oumi / Юи Сакакибара / きただにひろし / 奥井雅美 / 彩音 / 福山芳樹) / 遠藤正明 and was released on June 24, 2009. Soundtrack consists of 1 tracks tracks with duration over about 5 minutes. Album was released by evolution.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like Re:bridge - Return to Oneself - Single, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only 0.99 USD. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column.

CD 1

Re:bridge - Return to Oneself
彩音, ALI PROJECT, Aya Hirano, Chiaki Ishikawa, ELISA, GRANRODEO, momoiharuko, JAM Project(影山ヒロノブ , 遠藤正明 , きただにひろし , 奥井雅美 & 福山芳樹), manzo, May'n, Minami Kuribayashi, savage genius, Suara, ITO KANAKO, Psychic Lover, okui masami, Takarano Arika, Yui Sakakibara
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services 

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 905
  • 0 persons have this album in collection