Lal Salam From "Aalkoottathil Oruvan" - Single

Lal Salam From
Lal Salam From "Aalkoottathil Oruvan" - Single
Передняя обложка
Composed by Ann Treesa Sijo / Manoj Chavakkad / Priya SK
Published by Goodwill Entertainments
Release type Film Score - Official Release
Format 1 Digital - 1 tracks
Release date April 17, 2019
Duration 00:04:03
Оцените альбом!

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from Lal Salam From "Aalkoottathil Oruvan" - Single. Album was composed by Ann Treesa Sijo / Manoj Chavakkad / Priya SK and was released on April 17, 2019. Soundtrack consists of 1 tracks tracks with duration over about 5 minutes. Album was released by Goodwill Entertainments.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like Lal Salam From "Aalkoottathil Oruvan" - Single, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only 1.29 USD. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column.

CD 1

Lal Salam (From "Aalkoottathil Oruvan")
Manoj Chavakkad, Priya SK & Ann Treesa Sijo
  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 330
  • 0 persons have this album in collection