Missing-X-Link Original Soundtrack
Missing-X-Link ~Ten no Yurikago, Togi no Hana~
Missing-X-Link オリジナルサウンドトラック

Missing-X-Link Original Soundtrack. Front (small). Click to zoom.
Missing-X-Link Original Soundtrack
Front (small)
Composed by Kensei / Taishi / Тосинори Орикура
Arranged by Kensei / Taishi / Тосинори Орикура
Published by Fluorite
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Release date August 08, 2019
Оцените альбом!

Includes 31 tracks.

BGM: Kensei (Silver Seats Records)

"Missing-X-Link" Opening Theme
Vocal: Mitsuki Nakae
Lyrics: Yuka Hara from STRIKERS
Composition/Arrangement: Toshinori Orikura from STRIKERS

"The Blue Sanctuary" Insert Song
Vocal: Noriko Mitose
Lyrics: Taishi (Electro.muster)
Composition/Arrangement: Taishi (Electro.muster)

"虹のはじまり" Ending Theme
Vocal: Haruka Shimotsuki
Lyrics: りょーちん (Colega)
Composition/Arrangement: Kensei (Silver Seats Records)

Album was composed by Kensei / Taishi / Тосинори Орикура and was released on August 08, 2019. Soundtrack consists of tracks with duration over . Album was released by Fluorite.

You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services 

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 725
  • 0 persons have this album in collection