Parayuvaan From "Ishq" - Single

Parayuvaan From
Parayuvaan From "Ishq" - Single
Передняя обложка
Composed by Jakes Bejoy / Neha S. Nair / Sid Sriram
Published by E4 Entertainment
Release type Film Score - Official Release
Format 1 Digital - 1 tracks
Release date May 12, 2019
Duration 00:04:37
Оцените альбом!

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from Parayuvaan From "Ishq" - Single. Album was composed by Jakes Bejoy / Neha S. Nair / Sid Sriram and was released on May 12, 2019. Soundtrack consists of 1 tracks tracks with duration over about 5 minutes. Album was released by E4 Entertainment.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like Parayuvaan From "Ishq" - Single, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only 1.29 USD. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column.

CD 1

Parayuvaan (From "Ishq")
Sid Sriram, Neha S. Nair & Jakes Bejoy
  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 213
  • 0 persons have this album in collection