World 1-2: The Complete Collection

Оцените альбом!

Also available on digital formats for $16.

"World 1-2: The Complete Collection" contains two albums: "World 1-2" and "World 1-2: Encore".

World 1-2 is a music project directed and produced by Mohammed Taher of Koopa Soundworks.

Director, Planner, Executive Producer: Mohammed Taher
Technical Advisor, Additional Planning: Marco Guardia
Mastering Engineer: Dan Suter
Linguistics Assistant: Alex Aniel
Album Art Designer: Chris Furniss


03: Metroid Prime - Phendrana Drifts

07: Superbrothers: Sword & Sworcery EP - Medley of Dark Flute, Lone Star, Doom Sock, The Ballad of the Space Babies, Bones McCoy, Com64, Mushrooms

08: Spelunky HD - Medley of Mines C, Title screen, Cemetery, Temple A, End credits

11: Super Mario World - Underwater Theme

13: Original track from Dear Esther

15: Tetris - Type C Theme

16: Trolls - Main Theme

17: Final Fantasy Tactics - Trisection

18: Street Fighter 2 - Ryu Stage

20: Captain Tsubasa 2 - Medley of Opening Theme, Hyuga Theme, Nankatsu Theme, Germany Theme, Brazil Theme, Ending Theme

21: Metroid - Main Theme (of both NES & SNES)

22: Mega Man 5 - Darkman Stage

23: Ocarina of Time - Gerudo Valley

24: A remix of Manami Matsumae's "One Shot, One Kill" which appeared on the previous album "World 1-2".

25: Super Hexagon - Focus (the "Hardest" theme)

26: Mega Man X3 - Blizzard Buffalo Stage

27: Fire Emblem - Together We Ride & Main Theme

28: Captain Tsubasa 2 - Hyuga Theme

29: Metroid Prime - Phendrana Drifts

30: Sonic the Hedgehog - Marble Zone

31: Mega Man 3 - Proto Man Theme

32: The Legend of Zelda - Overworld Theme

33: Captain Tsubasa 2 - Schneider Theme

34: Parasite Eve - Primal Eyes, Missing Perspective & Main Theme

NOTE: For additional details, refer to the Notes section of World 1-2 ( and World 1-2: Encore (

Листаем календарь (осень-зима 2013)

Мы продолжаем копаться в календаре 2013 года, сообщая о релизах, которые не мелькали в ленте новостей ранее. Это третий материал в серии, и если вы не читали прошлые, найти их можно здесь и вот тут. * * * Начнём с релиза, о котором мы не упомянули в прошлой... Показать

 17.11.2015    6389
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services 

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 12644
  • 0 persons have this album in collection