I miss you / Kanako Kotera

I miss you / Kanako Kotera. Лицевая сторона . Click to zoom.
I miss you / Kanako Kotera
Лицевая сторона
Composed by Falcom Sound Team JDK
Arranged by Noriyuki Kamikura
Published by Falcom
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Format 1 Digital - 1 tracks
Release date November 08, 2013
Duration 00:06:11
Rate album!

Music by Falcom Sound Team jdk

[Game Credit]
Ending theme song "I miss you"
Vocal: Kanako kotera
Guitar: Daisuke Miyazaki
Lyrics: Kyo Hifumi
Arrangement: Noriyuki Kamikura
Recording & Mixing Engineer: Takashi Sudo
Recorded at ZERO STUDIO

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from I miss you / Kanako Kotera. Album was composed by Falcom Sound Team JDK and was released on November 08, 2013. Soundtrack consists of 1 tracks tracks with duration over about 10 minutes. Album was released by Falcom.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like I miss you / Kanako Kotera, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only 0.99 USD. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column.

CD 1

I miss you
Falcom Sound Team jdk