Aja Yeshu - EP

Aja Yeshu - EP. Передняя обложка. Click to zoom.
Aja Yeshu - EP
Передняя обложка
Composed by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
Published by Amen Records
Release type Film Score - Official Release
Format 1 Digital - 1 tracks
Release date May 22, 2023
Duration 00:14:19
Rate album!

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from Aja Yeshu - EP. Album was composed by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and was released on May 22, 2023. Soundtrack consists of 1 tracks tracks with duration over about 15 minutes. Album was released by Amen Records.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like Aja Yeshu - EP, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only 2.99 USD. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column.

CD 1

Aja Yeshu
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan