SUPERBEAT XONiC [Limited Edition]

SUPERBEAT XONiC [Limited Edition]. . Click to zoom.
SUPERBEAT XONiC [Limited Edition]
Оцените альбом!

SUPERBEAT XONiC: The X-OTIC Limited Edition includes:
A copy of the SUPERBEAT: XONiC game.
A Collectible Box.
2 Original Soundtrack Discs (57 Songs).
2 LP Records (4 Sides with 57 Songs) with an exclusive sleeve cover.

450 units was released in North America by PM Studios, Nurijoy.
500 units was released in EU by Rising Star Games.
Album was composed by 3rd Coast / Аяко Сасо / cranky / Дайсукэ Исиватари / Electronic Boutique / Flash Finger / J.Williams / Ludwig van Beethoven / M2U / makou / Mr.Funky / Nauts / NDLee / NieN / Paul Bazooka / Planetboom / Plastik / Синдзи Хосоэ / Spike / Такахиро Эгути / Tsukasa Yatoki and was released on November 11, 2015. Soundtrack consists of tracks with duration over . Album was released by PM Studios, Nurijoy.

You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services 

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 2128
  • 0 persons have this album in collection