The Basement Collection Soundtrack Details

Edmund McMillen, creator of Super Meat Boy and The Binding of Isaac, has released The Basement Collection, a compilation of nine of his award-winning indie games, via Steam. Amongst several other extras, the release comes with a full collection soundtrack, featuring over 30 full length tracks from games included in the collection, as well as fan made bonus tracks. Featured composers include Danny Baranowsky (Grey Matter), Justin Karpel (Time Fcuk) and Tyler Glaiel (Aether).

  4 September 2012, 06:31,   Simon Elchlepp