The Greatest Video Game Music 2 Detailed

Following the success of last year The Greatest Video Game Music, the organisers will release a follow-up on November 6. The album will feature studio recordings of twenty game music favourites, performed by the London Philharmonic Orchestra under the baton of Andrew Skeet. The release will cover a wide range of popular game music not featured in the previous album. The track listings are below:

1. Assassin's Creed: Revelations - Main Theme
2. The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Far Horizons
3. The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker - Dragon Roost Island
4. Castlevania - A Symphonic Poem
5. Final Fantasy VII - One-Winged Angel
6. Mass Effect 3 - A Future for the Krogan/An End Once And For All
7. Halo - Never Forget/Peril
8. Sonic the Hedgehog - A Symphonic Suite
9. Chrono Trigger - Main Theme
10. Luigi's Mansion - Main Theme
11. Metal Gear Solid 3 - Snake Eater
12. Street Fighter II - A Symphonic Suite
13. Kingdom Hearts - Fate of the Unknown
14. Super Metroid - A Symphonic Poem
15. Diablo III - Overture
16. Batman: Arkham City - Main Theme
17. Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Icarus Main Theme
18. Fez - Adventure
19. Portal - Still Alive
20. Little Big Planet - Orb Of Dreamers (The Cosmic Imagisphere)

  9 September 2012, 08:12,   Chris Greening

You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services